Meetings & Minutes – Your Committee wish to thank those who attended our Special Public meeting with an Informal Evening with your MP Greg Mulholland in April 2008, which was well supported by over 40 residents and tenants in our area.

We also wish to thank those who attended our 12th Annual General meeting 9th September 2014 and hope you will continue to come along to further meetings to support what you believe needs to be done in our area so that we can between us achieve our goals for the Community of Adel.

The following Officers and Committee Members were elected:

Francis Garbutt, Chair, Phillip Metcalfe, Secretary, Andrea Turner, Treasurer, Anne Baxendale, Edward Buckley, Wendy Doyle, Maureen Lye and Patricia Strickson. 

Your Committee meet the last Tuesday of every month except August and December.  Adel Crag tenants and residents are welcome to send agenda items to the Chair in Advance.

Committee Minutes

28th Feb 2012

31st Jan 2012     29th Nov 2011       1st Nov 2011         26th Jul 2011

28th Jun2011      24th May 2011       26th Apr 2011       29th Mar 2011

22nd Feb 2011    25th Jan 2011       14th Dec 2010       26th Oct 2010

27th Jul 2010      29th Jun 2010       18th May 2010       27th Apr 2010

30th Mar 2010    2nd Mar 2010        26th Jan 2010        24th Nov 2009

Annual General Meetings

8th Sep 2010   8 Sep 2009    15 Oct 2008    17 Oct 2007